Defining Security Posture in a Zero Trust World

Defining Security Posture in a Zero Trust World

Free

Get Tickets

Date : May 22, 2019

Time : 10:30am India; 1:00pm Singapore/Perth; 3:00pm Sydney/Melbourne(EST)

Presenter : (ISC)²

Country : Asia Pacific

Country : Webinar - Asia Pacific

Focused Webinar 1-hour Session

  • Increase your knowledge of important and relevant topics in just 60 minutes
  • Free of charge to members and non-members
  • 1 CPE per hour, automatically added to (ISC)² members’ profiles
  • Moderated by (ISC)² members
  • Live interaction with the presenter in Asia-Pacific time zone
  • View the entire webinar after the event anytime, anywhere

Description

It is generally agreed that there are three key pillars of a zero trust approach – Access, Identity and Posture. In previous webinars we have explored how an identity driven approach can be used with a cloud proxy to better secure access to internal applications. In the first part of this webinar we will dive deeper into the third pillar – posture- understand what it means to a user and their devices and see how it can be integrated into a zero trust architecture. The second part will look at the mitigation aspect of posture. We’ll cover the API attack trends – how attacks are moving from web into API with the explosive growth of apps – and the lifecycle of credential fraud.

Presenters: Nick Hawkins, Senior Director, Product Management, Enterprise, Akamai Technologies & Johnny Yeo, Senior Enterprise Security Architect, Akamai Technologies

Additional information

Organizer

You may also like…

  • (ISC)2 Secure Summit APAC 2019

    China, Hong Kong

    10/07/2019 To 11/07/2019

  • Get to know the (ISC)² CISSP Concentrations (ISSAP/ISSEP/ISSMP)

    Free

Featured Products

  • Crystal Eye UTM Series 10 Gateway

    Enterprise to SMB/Home Office Solutions - Crystal Eye Series 10 - 200