Surfing the Global Waves of Phishing

Surfing the Global Waves of Phishing

Free

Date : October 10, 2018

Time : 10:30 India / 13:00 Singapore / 15:00 Sydney

Presenter : Nik Kalogirou, Ryan Jones

Country : India, Singapore, Australia

Organisations spend great energy (and budget) preventing users from falling prey, but threat actors continue to find ways to get past automated controls, staying one step ahead of artificial intelligence tools. Solving the phishing problem is more than just awareness: it’s about empowering humans to become instinctual nodes on the cyber defence network and feeding their real-time intelligence to security teams for immediate action.

Categories: ,

Description

What’s keeping you up at night? Ransomware? Phishing? Spyware? Malware? Data Breaches? A malicious email typically opens the door to those threats.

Organisations spend great energy (and budget) preventing users from falling prey, but threat actors continue to find ways to get past automated controls, staying one step ahead of artificial intelligence tools. Solving the phishing problem is more than just awareness: it’s about empowering humans to become instinctual nodes on the cyber defence network and feeding their real-time intelligence to security teams for immediate action.

Join us on Oct 10 to hear about trends that we’ve been seeing around the globe and how they can impact the Asia-Pacific region.

Featured Products

  • Crystal Eye UTM Series 10 Gateway

    USD $940.28
  • 3rd Venue Security & Safety Summit

    Australia, Melbourne

    26/03/2019 To 27/03/2019

    AUD $1230.26 USD $1,230.26
  • COMEX Technology Show – 2019

    Sultanate of Oman, Muscat

    17/03/2019 To 19/03/2019

    Registration is now closed!
  • CMO Summit Asia

    Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur

    Spring 2019

    Register your interest.